Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Invisible Hitchcock

Invisible Hitchcock

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1986

Vinyl LP: Glass Fish Records MOIST 2

Track listing:


1. All I Wanna Do Is Fall In Love
2. Give Me A Spanner, Ralph
3. A Skull, A Suitcase, And A Long Red Bottle Of Wine
4. My Favourite Buildings
5. It's A Mystic Trip
6. The Pit Of Souls (Country Version)

1. Trash
2. Mr. Deadly
3. Star Of Hairs
4. I Got A Message For You
5. Vegetable Friend
6. Point It At Gran
7. Let There Be More Darkness
8. Blues In A

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page