Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Mossy Liquor

Mossy Liquor

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1996

Vinyl LP: Warner Brothers 1-46339

Track listing:


1. Alright, Yeah  02:54 In Swedish
2. Beautiful Queen  05:22
3. Shuffling Over The Flagstones  02:59
4. Cool Bug Rumble  03:34
5. Wide Open Star  04:22
6. Each Of Her Silver Wands  02:16

1. De Chirico Street  03:31
2. As Lemons Chop  02:32
3. Sinister But She Was Happy  03:17
4. Trilobite  03:07
5. The Devil's Radio  03:59
6. Heliotrope  04:45

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page