Robyn Hitchcock Discography


The Hooded One

The Hooded One

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1988

Vinyl LP: Feg You Records FEG 3-28-86

Live in Washington 3.28.86

Track listing:


1. Sounds Great When You're Dead
2. Bass
3. If You Were A Priest
4. 52 Stations
5. Lady Waters and The Hooded One

1. The Man with the Lightbulb Head
2. Raymond Chandler Evening
3. Ted, Woody, and Junior
4. Egyptian Cream
5. Goodnight I Say
6. Tell Me About Your Drugs

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page