Robyn Hitchcock Discography


A Soft Boy No More

A Soft Boy No More

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1985

Vinyl LP: Blue Lake Records RH85-1

Live in Atlanta, 1985

Track listing:


1. Sometimes I Wish I Was A Pretty Girl
2. Kingdom Of Love
3. America
4. The Cars She Used To Drive
5. My Wife & My Dead Wife
6. Only The Stones Remain
7. I Don't Know Why
8. Man With The Lightbulb Head
9. Strawberry Mind

1. It's Only You
2. Acid Bird
3. Down By The Sea
4. The President
5. Brenda's Iron Sledge
6. Heaven
7. I Often Dream Of Trains
8. Uncorrected Personality Traits
9. Listening To The Higsons

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page