Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Moss Elixir

Moss Elixir

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1996

Cassette: Warner Brothers 4-46302

Track listing:

1. Sinister But She Was Happy
2. The Devil's Radio
3. Heliotrope
4. Alright, Yeah
5. Filthy Bird
6. The Speed Of Things
7. Beautiful Queen
8. Man With A Woman's Shadow
9. I Am Not Me
10. De Chirico Street
11. You And Oblivion
12. This Is How It Feels

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page