Robyn Hitchcock Discography




Robyn Hitchcock & The Egyptians
Released in 1993

CD: A&M Records 31454 8031 2

Robyn Hitchcock explains the songs on Respect

Track listing:

1. The Yip Song
2. Arms of Love
3. The Moon Inside
4. Railway Shoes
5. When I Was Dead
6. The Wreck Of The Arthur Lee
7. Driving Aloud (Radio Storm)
8. Serpent At The Gates Of Wisdom
9. Then You're Dust
10. Wafflehead
11. When I Was Dead  04:09 Andy's edit
12. Driving Aloud (Radio Storm)  04:00 Alternate vocals

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page