Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Rob, Bob & Albert

Rob, Bob & Albert

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1996

CD: ZIM 30

At the Borderline, London, 25th May 1996

Track listing:

1. She Belongs To Me
2. Visions of Johanna
3. 4th Time Around
4. Its All Over Now, Baby Blue
5. Desolation Row
6. Tell Me Mama
7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
8. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
9. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
10. Leopard Skin Pill-Box Hat
11. One Too Many Mornings
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page