Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Underwater Moonlight

Underwater Moonlight

The Soft Boys
Released in 1990

CD: Glass Fish Records MOIST 1 CD

Track listing:

1. I Wanna Destroy You
2. Kingdom Of Love
3. Positive Vibrations
4. I Got The Hots
5. Insanely Jealous
6. Tonight
7. You'll Have To Go Sideways
8. Old Pervert
9. The Queen Of Eyes
10. Underwater Moonlight
11. Vegetable Man
12. Strange
13. Only The Stones Remain
14. Where Are The Prawns?
15. Dreams
16. Black Snake Diamond Rock
17. There's Nobody Like You
18. Song No. 4

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page