Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Underwater Moonlight

Underwater Moonlight

The Soft Boys
Released in 1980

Vinyl LP: Attic Records LAT 1103

Track listing:


1. I Wanna Destroy You  04:09
2. Kingdom Of Love  02:51
3. Positive Vibrations  03:08
4. I Got The Hots  04:42
5. Insanely Jealous  04:11

1. Tonight  03:42
2. You'll Have To Go Sideways  02:54
3. Old Pervert (Dance Version)  03:51
4. Vegetable Man  02:50
5. The Queen Of Eyes  01:58
6. Underwater Moonlight  04:14

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page