Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Underwater Moonlight

The Soft Boys
Released in 1987

Vinyl LP: Base Records GI LP 6

Italian release

Track listing:


1. I Wanna Destroy You  02:10
2. Kingdom Of Love  01:36
3. Positive Vibrations  02:40
4. I Got The Hots  03:10
5. Insanely  02:50

1. Tonight  02:50
2. You'll Have To Go Sideways  02:10
3. I'm An Old Pervert  03:10
4. Queen Of Eyes  01:50
5. Underwater Moonlight  02:40

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page