Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Underwater Moonlight

Underwater Moonlight

The Soft Boys
Released in 1986

Vinyl LP: Living Cream Records MOIST 1

Track listing:


1. I Wanna Destroy You
2. Kingdom Of Love
3. Positive Vibrations
4. I Got The Hots
5. Insanely Jealous

1. Tonight
2. You'll Have To Go Sideways
3. Old Pervert
4. The Queen Of Eyes
5. Underwater Moonlight

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page