Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Invisible Hits

Invisible Hits

The Soft Boys
Released in 1983

Vinyl LP: Midnight Music CHIME 00.02

Track listing:


1. Wey-Wey-Hep-Uh-Hole
2. Have A Heart, Betty (I'm Not Fireproof)
3. The Asking Tree
4. Muriel's Hoof / The Rout Of The Clones
5. Let Me Put It Next To You
6. When I Was A Kid

1. Rock 'N' Roll Toilet
2. Love Poisoning
3. Empty Girl
4. Blues In The Dark
5. He's A Reptile

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page