Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Catalog Sampler

Catalog Sampler

Robyn Hitchcock (& the Egyptians)
Released in 1994

CD: Rhino Records PRCD 7083

Track listing:

1. Acid Bird
2. City Of Shame
3. America
4. 52 Stations
5. Uncorrected Personality Traits
6. I Used To Say I Love You
7. Autumn Is Your Last Chance
8. Nocturne (Demise)
9. Another Bubble
10. Heaven
11. My Wife & My Dead Wife
12. If You Were A Priest
13. Airscape
14. The Crawling
15. All I Wanna Do Is Fall In Love
16. Eaten By Her Own Dinner
17. Queen Elvis
18. Beautiful Girl
19. Glass Hotel
20. Goodnight I Say

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page