Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Queen Elvis

Queen Elvis

Robyn Hitchcock 'n' The Egyptians
Released in 1989

Vinyl LP: A&M Australia L30076

Track listing:


1. Madonna of the Wasps  03:05
2. The Devils Coachman  02:33
3. Wax Doll  04:12
4. Knife  03:24
5. Swirling  03:38

1. One Long Pair Of Eyes  04:57
2. Veins Of The Queen  03:24
3. Freeze  04:46
4. Autumn Sea  04:23
5. Superman  03:48

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page