Robyn Hitchcock Discography


The Collection

The Collection

Captain Sensible
Released in 2003

CD: Spectrum Music 063 193-2

Track listing:

1. Happy Talk
2. Croydon
3. Nice Cup of Tea
4. Brenda, Pts. 1-2
5. Yanks With Guns
6. Martha the Mouth
7. (What d'Ya Give) The Man Who's Gotten Everything
8. Wot
9. Royal Rave Up
10. It Would Be So Nice
11. Power of Love
12. I'm a Spider
13. I Love Her
14. Glad It's All Over
15. Stop the World
16. Sir Donald's Son
17. It's Hard to Believe I'm Not
18. Thanks for the Night
19. There Are More Snakes Than Ladders

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page