Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Embryo Twirl (Olé! Tarantula bonus disc)

Robyn Hitchcock & the Venus 3
Released in 2006

CD single: Yep Roc Yep 2804

included with first 500 copies of Ole! Tarantula ordered via mailorder from Yep Roc

Track listing:

1. Embryo Twirl  03:34
2. (A Man's Gotta Know His Limitations) Briggs  06:11 live version
3. Underground Sun  03:59 live version

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page