Robyn Hitchcock Discography


A&M Sessions (aka A&M Demos)

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1993

CD: na na

Not really studio, as sometimes described, but recorded in Robyn's living room to DAT.

Track listing:

1. The Wind Cries Mary  03:20
2. Polly On the Shore  04:18
3. Every Day Is Like Sunday  04:28
4. Take A Chance With Me  04:28
5. Senor (Tales of Yankee Power)  04:39
6. Yer Blues  04:16
7. Dominoes  04:22
8. Calvary Cross  04:27
9. Dominoes II  03:17
10. Chinese White  03:51
11. The Wind Cries Mary II  04:47

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page