Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Beautiful Queen

Beautiful Queen

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1997

CD: Warner Brothers PRO-CD-8725

Includes live Bob Dylan Tribute concert at the Borderline, London, 25th May 1996

Track listing:

1. Beautiful Queen  05:48
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Desolation Row
4. Tell Me
5. I Don't Believe You
6. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
7. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
8. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
9. One Too Many Mornings
10. Ballad Of A Thin Man
11. Like A Rolling Stone
12. Dignity

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page