Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Moss Elixir

Moss Elixir

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1996

CD: Warner Brothers PRO-CD-46302

Track listing:

1. Sinister But She Was Happy  04:05
2. The Devil's Radio  04:01
3. Heliotrope  03:12
4. Alright, Yeah  02:55
5. Filthy Bird  05:16
6. The Speed Of Things  03:44
7. Beautiful Queen  05:48
8. Man With A Woman's Shadow  03:36
9. I Am Not Me  03:25
10. De Chirico Street  03:28
11. You And Oblivion  04:44
12. This Is How It Feels  04:19

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page