Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Invisible Hitchcock

Invisible Hitchcock

Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1986

CD: Glass Fish Records MOIST 2 CD

Track listing:

1. All I Wanna Do Is Fall In Love
2. Give Me A Spanner, Ralph
3. A Skull, A Suitcase, And A Long Red Bottle Of Wine
4. It's A Mystic Trip
5. My Favourite Buildings
6. Falling Leaves
7. Eaten By Her Own Dinner
8. The Pit Of Souls (Country Version)
9. Trash
10. Mr. Deadly
11. Star Of Hairs
12. Messages Of Dark
13. Vegetable Friend
14. I Got A Message For You
15. Point It At Gran
16. The Abandoned Brain
17. Let There Be More Darkness
18. Blues In A

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page