Robyn Hitchcock Discography




Robyn Hitchcock
Released in 1990

CD: Twin/Tone Records TTR 89175-2

Track listing:

1. Cynthia Mask
2. Certainly Clickot
3. Queen Elvis
4. Flesh Cartoons
5. 'Chinese Water Python'
6. Executioner
7. Linctus House
8. Sweet Ghost of Light
9. College of Ice
10. Transparent Lover
11. Beautiful Girl
12. Raining Twilight Coast
13. Clean Steve
14. Agony of Pleasure
15. Glass Hotel
16. Satellite
17. Aquarium
18. Queen Elvis II

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page