Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Olé! Tarantula

Olé! Tarantula

Robyn Hitchcock & the Venus 3
Released in 2006

CD: Yep Roc YEP 2129

w/ Peter Buck, Scott McCaughey, Bill Rieflin
U.S. release / 1st 500 copies ordered thru Yep Roc include bonus CD

Track listing:

1. Adventure Rocket Ship
2. Underground Sun
3. Museum of Sex
4. Belltown Ramble
5. Olé! Tarantula
6. (A Man's Gotta Know His Limitations) Briggs
7. Red Locust Frenzy
8. 'Cause It's Love (Saint Parallelogram)
9. The Authority Box
10. N.Y. Doll

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page