Robyn Hitchcock Discography


Olé! Tarantula

Olé! Tarantula

Robyn Hitchcock & the Venus 3
Released in 2006

CD: Oak Tree DDCJ5007

w/ Peter Buck, Scott McCaughey, Bill Rieflin
Japanese release w/ 2 bonus tracks

Track listing:

1. Adventure Rocket Ship
2. Underground Sun
3. Museum of Sex
4. Belltown Ramble
5. Olé! Tarantula
6. (A Man's Gotta Know His Limitations) Briggs
7. Red Locust Frenzy
8. 'Cause It's Love (Saint Parallelogram)
9. The Authority Box
10. N.Y. Doll
11. Embryo Twirl
12. Olé! Tarantula alternate version

If you have an addition or correction, please send an e-mail message about it to Bayard Catron.

If you ever see an error message or a bad link, please send an e-mail message about that to John Hedges.

Back to Query Page
Back to Main Page